Oil and gas

Posted: November 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

Anda boleh mencuba dengan menghantar CV/ telefon personnel kat agensi di bawah ini.

1- Petronnic En Abdul Aziz 012-3955211

2- Cito Cik Liza 03-56340583 (lizaf@citogroup.com.my)

3- Velosi Nadiah Abu Bakar 03-56337111 (Nadiah@velosi.com.my)

4- Uzma Azman Zainuddin 019-3513573 (azman@uzmagroup.com)

5- EP Siti Norbaiyah Hussin 012-6708007 (siti_norbaiyah@epintl.com)

6- Prumatech Norlida Jamaluddin 019-2276293 (norlida@prumatech.com.my)

7-Jasmarine M Nasser 0122861906 / 016-3384657

(nasser@jasmarine.com.my)
(nassermanpower@gmail.com)

Comments
  1. nas says:

    ni utk position ape yer?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s